Free Yes To Cucumbers

Have you signed up for your full-size Yes To Cucumber’s Natural Sunscreen SPF 30 sample? If not, go here to sign up. Also, remember to print the $2 coupon they are also giving away.

Product Image

This is a great brand. I’ve used their products for about a year now, and they (the products) work wonderful. My favorite product is the Yes to Cucumbers Soothing Facial Towelettes. I remove my make up with these towelettes. In addition to having a heavenly scent, they remove more make up and leave my face cleaner than other products I’ve tried. These towelettes work so well that I can remove all my make up with one towelette. Unlike other brands I’ve used in the past, I would have to use two or three towelettes to remove all the make up. So, using this brand is more economical because it does a fantastic job and lasts longer.

<em>Yes To Cucumbers</em> Soothing Facial Towelettes - 30 towelettes

If you have tried any of their products and have a favorite that you would recommend, please leave a comment below. Take care

Leave a comment