It’s Already May 1st! Prom, Graduation, Parties, Oh My!

I can’t believe May is already here. This is going to be such a busy month for me. I have three little ones graduating: one from high school, and two from 8th grade, twins. And, of course, my high schooler is going on prom. That’s a lot of planning and budgeting. If you are planning a graduation and/or prom, I found a great deal at the Men’s Wearhouse. They are running a sale on select tuxedos for $80. This is a good price considering they usually rent for $160. Here is the link to their page in case you are interested.

Leave a Reply

